CRIMINAL PRACTICE

-->

ABOUT US

Your Criminal Defence Lawyers in Edmonton

At Knisely Shipanoff LLP, the criminal lawyers in Edmonton are committed to an innovative, client-first approach to criminal law. If our client's matter is important to them, then it is by definition important to us. It will be tough to find a criminal law firm in Edmonton that is more dedicated to helping our clients succeed than we are

If you're caught up in the criminal justice system in some way, there is a lot you need to know. You may have options hidden behind a web of paperwork and procedures. People might try to get information from you. There could be consequences for you and your family that you didn't expect. Speak with a criminal lawyer in Edmonton who can give you the right advice you need.

We want you to learn as much about criminal justice as you can so that you can make the best decisions. Here are three ways we can help:

1. We give office and phone consultations so you can better understand what you're going through.

2. We provide advice 24 hours a day, 7 days a week if you're facing a legal emergency.

When it comes to criminal law, our firm in Edmonton provides many choices; when you choose us, you know you will be working with the committed Edmonton criminal lawyers because we will do all we can to help you achieve the results you desire.

Call us to find out more.

img

Dale Knisely

Partner. More than two decades of defence in major criminal cases.

Read More       dale@kship.ca

img

Peter Shipanoff

Partner. Focused on impaired driving causing bodily harm and death.

Read More      peter@kship.ca

img

Dan Nagase

Partner. Focused on driving, violence, property, and drug offences.

Read More       dan@kship.ca

img

Derek Anderson

Criminal appeals, written advocacy, wiretaps, and special Charter litigation.

Read More   derek@kship.ca

img

Shawn King

Lawyer with a technology background. Our go-to guy on computer and Internet cases.

Read More    shawn@kship.ca

img

Parm Johal

Family law and immigration law.

Read More    parm@kship.ca

img

Ian Runkle

Our newest firm member practises firearms law

Read More    ian@kship.ca