CRIMINAL PRACTICE

-->

ABOUT US

Remember, your first consultation with us is free

Knisely Shipanoff LLP

Edmonton Office
830 Phipps McKinnon Building
10020 101A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G2
Canada

Phone:(780) 451-4232
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 451-4232
Fax: (780) 425-1289

St. Albert Office (by appointment only)
108-50 St. Thomas Street
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 6Z8

info@kship.ca


View Larger Map

img

Dale Knisely

Partner. More than two decades of defence in major criminal cases.

Read More       dale@kship.ca

img

Peter Shipanoff

Partner. Focused on impaired driving causing bodily harm and death.

Read More      peter@kship.ca

img

Dan Nagase

Partner. Focused on driving, violence, property, and drug offences.

Read More       dan@kship.ca

img

Derek Anderson

Criminal appeals, written advocacy, wiretaps, and special Charter litigation.

Read More   derek@kship.ca

img

Shawn King

Lawyer with a technology background. Our go-to guy on computer and Internet cases.

Read More    shawn@kship.ca

img

Parm Johal

Family law and immigration law.

Read More    parm@kship.ca

img

Ian Runkle

Our newest firm member practises firearms law

Read More    ian@kship.ca